2012 Stanford Women’s Tennis Home Games

Go check out the Stanford Women’s Tennis team this year!  They play at the Taube Tennis Complex.

Wed., Feb. 1 vs. UC Davis –  Stanford, CA 3:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Pepperdine – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Florida – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT
Tue., Feb. 21 vs. Saint Mary’s – Stanford, CA 2:00 p.m. PT
Fri., Feb. 24 vs. Cal Poly – Stanford, CA 2:00 p.m. PT
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. San Diego – Stanford, CA 11:00 a.m. PT
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Washington State – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT
Fri., Mar. 30 vs. Arizona State – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT
Sat., Mar. 31 vs. Arizona – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Santa Clara – Stanford, CA 9:30 a.m. PT
Fri., Apr. 13 vs. USC – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. UCLA – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. California – Stanford, CA 12:00 p.m. PT

Ladyfootlocker.com

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.