2012 Stanford Men’s Tennis Home Games

Watch the Stanford’s Men’s Tennis during their 2012 season.  Home games are played at the Taub Tennis Complex in Palo Alto, CA.

Fri., Jan. 27 vs. Saint Mary’s(First Round) – Stanford, CA 2:00 p.m. PT

Sat., Jan. 28 Boise State/Santa Clara (Second Round) – Stanford, CA TBA

Fri., Feb. 3 vs. USC – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Sat., Feb. 4 vs. UCLA – Stanford, CA 1:00 p.m. PT

Tue., Feb. 7 vs. Hawai’i – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Fri., Feb. 10 vs. BYU – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Tue., Feb. 14 vs. Fresno State – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Sat., Feb. 25 vs. California – Stanford, CA 1:00 p.m. PT

Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Yale – Stanford, CA 1:00 p.m. PT

Fri., Apr. 6 vs. Oregon – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Sat., Apr. 7 vs. Washington – Stanford, CA 1:00 p.m. PT

Wed., Apr. 18 vs. Pacific – Stanford, CA 1:30 p.m. PT

Free Shipping

You can leave a response, or trackback from your own site.